Celebrate The Hall of Fames
50th Anniversary

Champions are made from passion they have deep inside of them - a desire, a dream, a commitment. At the Tennessee Sports Hall of Fame, our goal is to enshrine these athletes and teams for their dedication, hard work and contribution to Tennessee sports.

Recent News

  • Vanderbilt’s Stephanie White — worth the wait

    And Bryce Drew probably thought he was going to be the most legendary Indiana high school basketball player to coach at Vanderbilt next season. Drew is now No. 2 in…

  • Mocs GPA Among Top 15 in the Nation

    University of Tennessee at Chattanooga wrestling team’s 2015-16 grade-point-average ranked No. 15 in the nation according to the National Wrestling Coaches Association’s list released today.  The Mocs had a 3.196,…

  • TSHoF loses one of their own

        Jane Greer Puckett of Tullahoma, TN passed away on April 22, 2016, at the age 93. She, along with her husband, and three other Tullahoma couples founded the…

  • #VFL

    Congratulations to former Tennessee Sports Hall of Fame Inductees Chip Kell, Steve Kiner and Hank Lauricella and  current 2016 Inductee Lester McClain for being inducted into the University of Tennessee Hall…

Read more news stories »

Follow Us

See more tweets»

Upcoming Events

Thank You to
Our Sponsors

Sewanee Pilot Tennessee Titans CC Millwright Delta Dental
Vanderbilt University University of Tennessee Milligan College University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Tazikis Mediterranean Cafe Secertary of State Tre Hargett